blog post #1

Hi everyone,

at first, thank you for visiting my blog. You guys don’t know me, and I don’t know you, ans i’d like to keep it that way. On this blog, I’m gonna talk about embarassing things that happen to me (and that are a lot of things, believe me) and about how my life is going. I’m not that popular in school or on social media or something, but I still love my life. Of course, I wish that I was prettier, or skinnier, or more popular, but I think that everyone wants that. I’m also going to talk about my insecurities, and that is a big deal for me, that’s why I keep my identity a secret.

I hope that you’ll like my blog, and I’ll try to keep you up to date.

Placeholder Image

Leave a Reply

